from April to June 2010 by author

Alexandre Passant

Andy Seaborne

Axel Polleres

Birte Glimm

Chimezie Ogbuji

David Charboneau

Eric Prud'hommeaux

Gregory Williams

Ian Jacobs

Ivan Herman

Ivan Mikhailov

Kendall Clark

Lee Feigenbaum

Matt Perry

Matthew Perry

Nicholas Humfrey

Olivier Corby

Orri Erling

Paul Gearon

Polleres, Axel

Sandro Hawke

Souripriya Das

SPARQL Working Group Issue Tracker

Steve Harris

WBS Mailer on behalf of

Last message date: Wednesday, 30 June 2010 16:55:33 UTC