W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-w3process@w3.org > April 2014

Time for Process Document Chapter 7 Task Force meeting on next Monday, 28 April

From: Stephen Zilles <szilles@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:20:28 +0000
To: public-w3process <public-w3process@w3.org>, "Michael Champion (Michael.Champion@microsoft.com)" <Michael.Champion@microsoft.com>
CC: "Maria Auday (maria@w3.org)" <maria@w3.org>
Message-ID: <721c5277bc9b4d06bcbf99761af3e503@BY2PR02MB426.namprd02.prod.outlook.com>
Based on responses received,  the meeting of the Process Document Chapter 7 Task Force on next Monday, 28 April will be at

1:00 pm (ET), 10:00 am (PT)
This meeting is intended to last no more than 1 hour.
(Maria, can you please set up the Zakim reservation.)

Meeting details below:
Chapter 7 Task Force Telcon
Monday, 28 April, 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern, 7PM CEST

Zakim, 24277

IRC Channel: #w3process

The comment period on the 2nd Last Call has closed with the only comments received being those from Liam Quinn to which Charles has sent a reply
  http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-w3process/2014Apr/0024.html
The agenda consists of:

1.       Discuss Charles' suggested responses to Liam (and any replies Liam may send prior to the  meeting) and the issues raised by the response
http://www.w3.org/community/w3process/track/issues/94

http://www.w3.org/community/w3process/track/issues/95

http://www.w3.org/community/w3process/track/issues/96

2.       Next steps for balloting the revised Process.
Received on Thursday, 24 April 2014 18:21:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:51:17 UTC