W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2019

Re: Invitation to Personal Data Hubs, Identity Hubs, EDV Roadmap Discussion

From: Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>
Date: Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:06:30 -0700
Message-ID: <CAFBYrUrVFpPYM3imjnddmxag7OC+-+cSn5QuQERSOisykROw3A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: "Michael Herman (Parallelspace)" <mwherman@parallelspace.net>, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, "aries@lists.hyperledger.org" <aries@lists.hyperledger.org>, "indy@lists.hyperledger.org" <indy@lists.hyperledger.org>, Rouven Heck <rouven.heck@consensys.net>, W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>
>
> After collaboration by a number of people in each community, there is a
> technical/architectural approach that seems to be gaining momentum. ..
> The conversation absolutely should not attempt to suggest new
> technical/architectural approaches
>

That's fine.

However, I feel a need to express some concerns. Would you recommend that I
do that by email?
Received on Monday, 18 November 2019 01:06:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:19:03 UTC