W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-voice@w3.org > January to March 2003

Your comments on the 2002 SSML Last Call Working Draft

From: Daniel Burnett <burnett@nuance.com>
Date: Wed, 5 Feb 2003 16:22:11 -0800
Message-ID: <F9CCED5DBD9DF047AB3FBC09A361114A0B87B7@MPB1EXCH02.nuance.com>
To: "Richard Schwerdtfeger" <schwer@us.ibm.com>
Cc: <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>, <www-voice@w3.org>, "Daniel Burnett" <burnett@nuance.com>, <Alex.Monaghan@aculab.com>, <glen.shires@intel.com>, <poehlman1@comcast.net>, <janina@afb.net>, <tvraman@us.ibm.com>, <David.Pawson@rnib.org.uk>, <asgilman@iamdigex.net>

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your comments [1] on the 2002 SSML LCWD [2].  Normally we would send an official response after group review, but it appears from the ensuing email thread [3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14] and your concluding email [15] that you have withdrawn your original request.  With your permission, I would like to officially mark your request as closed at this time.

Is this acceptable to you?


Dan Burnett
Synthesis team leader, VBWG

[1] Email from Richard Schwerdtfeger to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0029.html

[2] "Speech Synthesis Markup Language Version 1.0", W3C Working Draft, 02 December 2002
http://www.w3.org/TR/2002/WD-speech-synthesis-20021202/

[3] Email from Alex Monaghan to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0030.html

[4] Email from Glen Shires to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0031.html

[5] Email from David Poehlman to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0032.html

[6] Email from Glen Shires to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0033.html

[7] Email from David Poehlman to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0034.html

[8] Email from Richard Schwerdtfeger to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0035.html

[9] Email from Janina Sajka to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0036.html

[10] Email from Richard Schwerdtfeger to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0037.html

[11] Email from Glen Shires to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0038.html

[12] Email from T. V. Raman to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0039.html

[13] Email from David Pawson to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0040.html

[14] Email from Al Gilman to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0041.html

[15] Email from Richard Schwerdtfeger to www-voice@w3.org
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-voice/2003JanMar/0042.html
Received on Wednesday, 5 February 2003 19:25:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 30 October 2006 12:48:56 GMT