W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > May 2013

Updated telcon code (Re: Content meeting tomorrow to review beta & triage bugs)

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 09 May 2013 13:34:39 -0400
Message-ID: <518BDE2F.3030104@w3.org>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
CC: public-webplatform@w3.org
Hi, folks-

Sorry, I didn't manage to get our regular telcon code, but we have a 
temporary code: 26632 (CONF2)

Regards-
-Doug

On 5/9/13 3:09 AM, Julee wrote:
> Hi, everyone:
>
> Chris, Scott, and myself are going to meet tomorrow to discuss the
> content and information architecture "beta" requirements, as well as
> triage some bugs.[1]
>
> Time: Thursdays, 18:00 UTC / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT.
> Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
> Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
> VOIP: sip:zakim@w3.org <mailto:zakim@w3.org>
> IRC Channel: webplatform-site
> <http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=#webplatform-site>
>
> Please feel free to join us, but we'll also give an update at Friday's
> general meeting.
>
> Regards.
>
> Julee
>
> [1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Content
>
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com <mailto:julee@adobe.com>
> @adobejulee
Received on Thursday, 9 May 2013 17:34:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:48 UTC