W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > May 2013

Content meeting tomorrow to review beta & triage bugs

From: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 9 May 2013 00:09:51 -0700
To: <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDB099CF.755CB%julee@adobe.com>
Hi, everyone:

Chris, Scott, and myself are going to meet tomorrow to discuss the content
and information architecture "beta" requirements, as well as triage some
bugs.[1]

Time: Thursdays, 18:00 UTC / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT.
Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
VOIP: sip:zakim@w3.org
IRC Channel: webplatform-site
<http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=#webplatform-site>

Please feel free to join us, but we'll also give an update at Friday's
general meeting.

Regards.

Julee

[1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Content

----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Thursday, 9 May 2013 07:10:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:48 UTC