W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > August 2013

Analytics meeting moved to Mondays

From: Julee Burdekin <jburdeki@adobe.com>
Date: Fri, 2 Aug 2013 13:10:31 -0700
To: "public-wpd-analytics@w3.org" <public-wpd-analytics@w3.org>, WebPlatform Public List <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CE216047.8B113%jburdeki@adobe.com>
Hi, everyone:

Just wanted to let you know that we've moved the regular analytics meeting
time to Mondays.

Here are the details:

Analytics Task Force Meeting

Time: Mondays, 23:00 UTC / 19:00 EDT / 16:00 PDT.
Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
VOIP: sip:zakim@w3.org
IRC Channel: webplatform-site

task force page:

http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Task_Force/Analytics

meetings page:

http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Analytics

Regards.

Julee
----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Friday, 2 August 2013 20:10:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:52 UTC