W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > June 2016

Re: VC meeting to discuss Permissions spec

From: Brad Hill <hillbrad@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 08 Jun 2016 18:17:20 +0000
Message-ID: <CAEeYn8j6w30LwyR=UwBoNirNtAzsz-Hj4qB9L=_tGgYr13D3xA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl>, Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Cc: "public-webappsec@w3.org" <public-webappsec@w3.org>, Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com>, Ilya Grigorik <igrigorik@google.com>, Raymes Khoury <raymes@google.com>, Harald Alvestrand <hta@google.com>, Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>, Martin Thomson <mt@mozilla.com>, Marcos Caceres <marcos@marcosc.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>, "Cindy (Xiaoqian) Wu" <xiaoqian@w3.org>
If you missed the call and are interested, I took minutes, available at:

http://www.w3.org/2016/06/08-webappsec-minutes.html

On Mon, Jun 6, 2016 at 12:00 AM Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl> wrote:

> On Thu, Jun 2, 2016 at 1:08 AM, Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
> wrote:
> > It looks like the most people can attend on PDT June 7 11PM–12AM,
> > Berlin time June 8 8AM–9AM, Sydney time June 8 4PM–5PM.
>
> Turns out that particular day my kid goes later to daycare than I
> anticipated when filling in the poll. My apologies.
>
>
> --
> https://annevankesteren.nl/
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 8 June 2016 18:17:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:54:20 UTC