W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > June 2016

Re: VC meeting to discuss Permissions spec

From: Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl>
Date: Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:57:52 +0200
Message-ID: <CADnb78gDFHdV9KEYmtVxcofyGcUwd6w9XBPHETGqho+yGqibJg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Cc: "public-webappsec@w3.org" <public-webappsec@w3.org>, Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com>, Ilya Grigorik <igrigorik@google.com>, Raymes Khoury <raymes@google.com>, Harald Alvestrand <hta@google.com>, Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>, Martin Thomson <mt@mozilla.com>, Marcos Caceres <marcos@marcosc.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>, "Cindy (Xiaoqian) Wu" <xiaoqian@w3.org>
On Thu, Jun 2, 2016 at 1:08 AM, Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com> wrote:
> It looks like the most people can attend on PDT June 7 11PM–12AM,
> Berlin time June 8 8AM–9AM, Sydney time June 8 4PM–5PM.

Turns out that particular day my kid goes later to daycare than I
anticipated when filling in the poll. My apologies.


-- 
https://annevankesteren.nl/
Received on Monday, 6 June 2016 06:58:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:54:20 UTC