W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > June 2016

Re: VC meeting to discuss Permissions spec

From: Chaals McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:30:54 +0200
To: public-webappsec@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.yisids2ps7agh9@widsith.local>
On Wed, 08 Jun 2016 20:17:20 +0200, Brad Hill <hillbrad@gmail.com> wrote:

> If you missed the call and are interested, I took minutes, available at:
>
> http://www.w3.org/2016/06/08-webappsec-minutes.html

Thanks for doing that, since I ended up not able to make it :( And  
apologies for just evaporating…

chaals

> On Mon, Jun 6, 2016 at 12:00 AM Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl>  
> wrote:
>
>> On Thu, Jun 2, 2016 at 1:08 AM, Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
>> wrote:
>> > It looks like the most people can attend on PDT June 7 11PM–12AM,
>> > Berlin time June 8 8AM–9AM, Sydney time June 8 4PM–5PM.
>>
>> Turns out that particular day my kid goes later to daycare than I
>> anticipated when filling in the poll. My apologies.
>>
>>
>> --
>> https://annevankesteren.nl/
>>
>>


-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
  chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Thursday, 9 June 2016 12:31:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:54:20 UTC