W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-ig@w3.org > April to June 2009

SVG IG Conf Call: Tues June 2nd

From: Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Jun 2009 11:57:57 -0500
Message-ID: <da131fde0906010957m57d4d931g1db50b65f7de2738@mail.gmail.com>
To: SVG IG List <public-svg-ig@w3.org>
Reminder:  We're going to try and get going again with weekly calls on
Tuesdays at

>  Tue 13:00 UTC-5  / Tue 14:00 UTC-4  / Tue 19:00 UTC+1  / Tue 22:00 UTC+4

- for those in the USA, this is 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central
- phone bridge number is +1.617.761.6200,  conference 78444 ("SVGIG")
- we will be meeting concurrently in a chat room, on channel
#svgig (irc://irc.w3.org, port 6665)
- for those of you without easy access to IRC, W3C provides an IRC
gateway accessible via the browser at http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi

Hopefully you all can attend.

Regards,
Jeff
Received on Monday, 1 June 2009 16:58:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28:24 UTC