W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-ig@w3.org > April to June 2009

Re: SVG IG Conf Call: Tues June 2nd

From: David Storey <dstorey@opera.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Jun 2009 07:57:12 +0200
Message-Id: <98E03C37-F03A-4AEA-A89C-FE0A6798EF52@opera.com>
To: SVG IG List <public-svg-ig@w3.org>
I'll probably have to send my regrets as it is 7pm (if I've worked it  
out correctly) and due to jet lag I was at work 5 amn today, so don't  
plan to be in the office that long.  If I am i'll join the call though.

David

On 1 Jun 2009, at 18:57, Jeff Schiller wrote:

> Reminder:  We're going to try and get going again with weekly calls on
> Tuesdays at
>
>> Tue 13:00 UTC-5  / Tue 14:00 UTC-4  / Tue 19:00 UTC+1  / Tue 22:00  
>> UTC+4
>
> - for those in the USA, this is 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central
> - phone bridge number is +1.617.761.6200,  conference 78444 ("SVGIG")
> - we will be meeting concurrently in a chat room, on channel
> #svgig (irc://irc.w3.org, port 6665)
> - for those of you without easy access to IRC, W3C provides an IRC
> gateway accessible via the browser at http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi
>
> Hopefully you all can attend.
>
> Regards,
> Jeff

David Storey

Chief Web Opener / Product Manager, Opera Dragonfly
W3C WG:  Mobile Web Best Practices / SVG Interest Group

Opera Software ASA, Oslo, Norway
Mobile: +47 94 22 02 32
Received on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 05:57:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28:24 UTC