W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

Re: [TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
Date: Wed, 10 Jun 2015 01:14:50 +0200
Message-ID: <20150610011450.wey3947vw40ks4sw@webmail.eurecom.fr>
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Hi all,

Here is my presentation on SenML.

Cheers
Soumya


Research Engineer, Eurecom, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010 |  
https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta


Quoting "Anicic, Darko" <darko.anicic@siemens.com>:

> Dear TD-TF members,
>
> please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next   
> Thing Description web conference. It will take place on June 10,   
> 2015 at:
>
> 23:00 - 24:00 UTC (-1d)/ 1:00 - 2:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 PDT (-1d)   
> / 8:00 - 9:00 JST.
>
> Best wishes
> Darko Anicic
>
> Draft agenda:
>  2) Further discussion on JSON-LD;
>  3) Presentation - Kerry Taylor, CSIRO: Update on Spatial Data on the Web;
>  3) Presentation - Soumya Kanti Datta, Eurecom: Sensor Markup   
> Language (SenML);
>  4) Discussion/Brainstorming
>
> Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
> Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707
> Meeting password: wot
> Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
> Meeting link:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me54d402392c9e1aaf3eb31ae761949dd
>
>
>
>



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using EURECOM Webmail: http://webmail.eurecom.fr



Received on Tuesday, 9 June 2015 23:15:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 9 June 2015 23:15:22 UTC