W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

RE: [TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: <Kerry.Taylor@csiro.au>
Date: Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:33:14 +0000
To: <darko.anicic@siemens.com>, <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3CD3C8BBF0D87B4D8154C3978732049C50F5318B@exmbx05-cdc.nexus.csiro.au>
I have put the presentation on the SDWWG that I gave at the meeting today here:
https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Thing_Description
under the "first findings" heading.  Feel free to move it to a better place as you wish!

Kerry

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Anicic, Darko [mailto:darko.anicic@siemens.com]
> Sent: Tuesday, 9 June 2015 5:17 PM
> To: public-wot-ig@w3.org
> Subject: [TF-TD] Next web meeting
> 
> Dear TD-TF members,
> 
> please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing
> Description web conference. It will take place on June 10, 2015 at:
> 
> 23:00 - 24:00 UTC (-1d)/ 1:00 - 2:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 PDT (-1d) /
> 8:00 - 9:00 JST.
> 
> Best wishes
> Darko Anicic
> 
> Draft agenda:
>  2) Further discussion on JSON-LD;
>  3) Presentation - Kerry Taylor, CSIRO: Update on Spatial Data on the
> Web;
>  3) Presentation - Soumya Kanti Datta, Eurecom: Sensor Markup Language
> (SenML);
>  4) Discussion/Brainstorming
> 
> Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
> Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707 Meeting password: wot Audio
> connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number Meeting link:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me54d402392c9e1aaf3eb31ae761949dd
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 10 June 2015 14:34:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 10 June 2015 14:34:15 UTC