W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Anicic, Darko <darko.anicic@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:17:24 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <506E83C73FFE64489FEDD50EC57ACFC82073A816@DENBGAT9EK3MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference. It will take place on June 10, 2015 at:

23:00 - 24:00 UTC (-1d)/ 1:00 - 2:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 PDT (-1d) / 8:00 - 9:00 JST.

Best wishes
Darko Anicic

Draft agenda:
 2) Further discussion on JSON-LD;
 3) Presentation - Kerry Taylor, CSIRO: Update on Spatial Data on the Web;
 3) Presentation - Soumya Kanti Datta, Eurecom: Sensor Markup Language (SenML);
 4) Discussion/Brainstorming

Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Meeting link:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me54d402392c9e1aaf3eb31ae761949dd 
Received on Tuesday, 9 June 2015 07:17:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 9 June 2015 07:18:00 UTC