W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2012

Re: HTML Media Transcript, Issue-194: Are we done?

From: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:53:20 -0400
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>, "Edward O'Connor" <eoconnor@apple.com>, Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <20120627055319.GJ6294@sonata.rednote.net>
Colleagues:

Thanks to Silvia for confirming she's in Europe. Additional item,
however, not in her list email, is that she's away on her honeymoon for
three weeks starting next week!

So, please advise whether you can live  with the CP at:
http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposal/ISSUE-194/TranscriptURL

Else, please indicate when you can participate in a teleconference to
resolve remaining issues. Here are some suggested times, but feel free
to suggest others.

Option 1:	Thursday	10:00 AM San Francisco
				 1:00 PM Boston
				18:00 London
				19:00 Berlin
				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120628T13&p1=43

Option 2:	Friday	 8:00 AM San Francisco
				11:00 AM Boston
				16:00 London
				17:00 Berlin
				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T11&p1=43

Option 3:	Thursday	10:00 AM San Francisco
				 1:00 PM Boston
				18:00 London
				19:00 Berlin
				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T13&p1=43

Janina

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200
			sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
		Email:	janina@rednote.net

The Linux Foundation
Chair, Open Accessibility:	http://a11y.org

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
Chair,	Protocols & Formats	http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
	Indie UI			http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/
Received on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 05:54:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:28 UTC