W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2012

Re: HTML Media Transcript, Issue-194: Are we done?

From: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 18:49:56 +0200
Message-ID: <CAHp8n2kRULQ5KAORdQAA3WbVfTDHLtpPLrEbxcgCqUmbi806yw@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>, "Edward O'Connor" <eoconnor@apple.com>, Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
I can do any of those dates - however, if we have consensus, we may
not even need a meeting.
Regards,
Silvia.

On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 7:53 AM, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net> wrote:
> Colleagues:
>
> Thanks to Silvia for confirming she's in Europe. Additional item,
> however, not in her list email, is that she's away on her honeymoon for
> three weeks starting next week!
>
> So, please advise whether you can live  with the CP at:
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposal/ISSUE-194/TranscriptURL
>
> Else, please indicate when you can participate in a teleconference to
> resolve remaining issues. Here are some suggested times, but feel free
> to suggest others.
>
> Option 1:       Thursday        10:00 AM San Francisco
>                                 1:00 PM Boston
>                                18:00 London
>                                19:00 Berlin
>                                http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120628T13&p1=43
>
> Option 2:       Friday   8:00 AM San Francisco
>                                11:00 AM Boston
>                                16:00 London
>                                17:00 Berlin
>                                http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T11&p1=43
>
> Option 3:       Thursday        10:00 AM San Francisco
>                                 1:00 PM Boston
>                                18:00 London
>                                19:00 Berlin
>                                http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T13&p1=43
>
> Janina
>
> --
>
> Janina Sajka,   Phone:  +1.443.300.2200
>                        sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
>                Email:  janina@rednote.net
>
> The Linux Foundation
> Chair, Open Accessibility:      http://a11y.org
>
> The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
> Chair,  Protocols & Formats     http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
>        Indie UI                        http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/
>
Received on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 16:50:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:28 UTC