W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2012

Re: HTML Media Transcript, Issue-194: Are we done?

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 06:51:36 -0500
Message-ID: <CAOavpvfV=ZBYE=0UviBOk3v=FQYyUPF43CwHuYd--sxtt0rZsg@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>, "Edward O'Connor" <eoconnor@apple.com>, Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Hi Janina,

> So, please advise whether you can live  with the CP at:
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposal/ISSUE-194/TranscriptURL

+1

Best Regards,
Laura
-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 11:52:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:28 UTC