W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2012

Re: HTML Media Transcript, Issue-194: Are we done?

From: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 06:25:54 +0200
Message-ID: <CAHp8n2kAs_tv9t6u1L71Lwr9VQJ58U6_3JXFU7Byk6j6Pp1TdQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>, "Edward O'Connor" <eoconnor@apple.com>, Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
I can confirm: I am in Europe now. :-)

Cheers,
Silvia.

On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 5:45 AM, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net> wrote:
> Colleagues:
>
> We have a CP from Silvia that several of us believe should meet the
> various concerns that have been expressed during our conversations
> regarding Issue-194.  This latest draft is at:
>
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposal/ISSUE-194/TranscriptURL
>
> Is there anything here you can't live with? Is something missing?
> If nothing is missing and all of us can live with this CP, we should so
> inform the HTML Chairs and the WG.
>
> If not, please advise asap and I will attempt to find a time for all of
> us to meet in teleconference to resolve our remaining concerns.
>
> I am not proposing teleconference times just now, because I am waiting
> confirmation from Silvia about her availability. I believe she's
> currently in Europe, which would change (and simplify) teleconference
> scheduling.
>
> Janina
>
>
>
> --
>
> Janina Sajka,   Phone:  +1.443.300.2200
>                        sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
>                Email:  janina@rednote.net
>
> The Linux Foundation
> Chair, Open Accessibility:      http://a11y.org
>
> The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
> Chair,  Protocols & Formats     http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
>        Indie UI                        http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 04:26:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:28 UTC