W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2012

Re: HTML Media Transcript, Issue-194: Are we done?

From: Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:08:11 -0700
Cc: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Edward O'Connor <eoconnor@apple.com>, Sean Hayes <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Message-id: <42A1C025-B0DA-4473-8602-38274E54D0CE@apple.com>
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>

  There is a typo in the list of meeting times, Option 3 is on Friday, not Thursday.

eric



On Jun 26, 2012, at 10:53 PM, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net> wrote:

> Colleagues:
> 
> Thanks to Silvia for confirming she's in Europe. Additional item,
> however, not in her list email, is that she's away on her honeymoon for
> three weeks starting next week!
> 
> So, please advise whether you can live  with the CP at:
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposal/ISSUE-194/TranscriptURL
> 
> Else, please indicate when you can participate in a teleconference to
> resolve remaining issues. Here are some suggested times, but feel free
> to suggest others.
> 
> Option 1:	Thursday	10:00 AM San Francisco
> 				 1:00 PM Boston
> 				18:00 London
> 				19:00 Berlin
> 				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120628T13&p1=43
> 
> Option 2:	Friday	 8:00 AM San Francisco
> 				11:00 AM Boston
> 				16:00 London
> 				17:00 Berlin
> 				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T11&p1=43
> 
> Option 3:	Thursday	10:00 AM San Francisco
> 				 1:00 PM Boston
> 				18:00 London
> 				19:00 Berlin
> 				http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120629T13&p1=43
> 
> Janina
> 
> -- 
> 
> Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200
> 			sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
> 		Email:	janina@rednote.net
> 
> The Linux Foundation
> Chair, Open Accessibility:	http://a11y.org
> 
> The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
> Chair,	Protocols & Formats	http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
> 	Indie UI			http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 16:08:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:28 UTC