W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:24:42 -0800
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoG03fm9JhvP4=Uruf7SRUBWp_FvFin+saA4Fi_xSK031Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org>
Cc: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "rbyers@google.com" <rbyers@google.com>
On Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 2:14 AM, Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org> wrote:

> Hi UIEvents folks,
>
> On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
> wrote:
>
> Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the
> WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.
>
>
> We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will
> work out all right.
>
> - Join WebEx meeting
> <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf1da0382faf3961644b198ae8021ea68>
> Meeting number: 646 666 452
>
> - Join by phone
> +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
> Access code: 646 666 452
> Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,646666452#
>
> - Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
> 5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
> Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston
> 20:00.
>

5pm PST is the correct time,  but UTC should be 01:00

More details:
> - https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0057.html
> (Member-only archive)
> - https://github.com/w3c/uievents#meetings
>
> Thanks!
>
> --
> xiaoqian
>
Received on Tuesday, 5 January 2016 17:25:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 5 January 2016 17:25:14 UTC