W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

From: Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:14:04 +0800
Cc: "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "rbyers@google.com" <rbyers@google.com>
Message-Id: <94952A7F-3F36-4BF1-B7E6-40B94DEF58CF@w3.org>
To: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "garykac@google.com" <garykac@google.com>
Hi UIEvents folks,

> On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com> wrote:
> 
> Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.

We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will work out all right.

- Join WebEx meeting
<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf1da0382faf3961644b198ae8021ea68>
Meeting number: 646 666 452
 
- Join by phone
+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 646 666 452
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,646666452#

- Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston 20:00.

More details:
- https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0057.html (Member-only archive)
- https://github.com/w3c/uievents#meetings

Thanks!

--
xiaoqian
Received on Tuesday, 5 January 2016 10:14:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 5 January 2016 10:14:17 UTC