W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

Re: First UI Events call of 2016

From: Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:43:21 +0800
Cc: "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>
Message-Id: <CDB4AC4E-2CEC-4F06-918D-59395503CF36@w3.org>
To: "Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)" <garykac@google.com>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Hello,

The minutes of 6 Jan are available as
http://www.w3.org/2016/01/06-webapps-minutes.html <http://www.w3.org/2016/01/06-webapps-minutes.html>

--
xiaoqian

> On 6 Jan 2016, at 1:24 AM, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) <garykac@google.com> wrote:
> 
> On Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 2:14 AM, Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org <mailto:xiaoqian@w3.org>> wrote:
> Hi UIEvents folks,
> 
>> On 5 Jan 2016, at 7:18 AM, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com <mailto:travis.leithead@microsoft.com>> wrote:
>> 
>> Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we’ll find out.
> 
> We have requested a new WebEx meeting for the UI Events call, hope it will work out all right.
> 
> - Join WebEx meeting
> <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf1da0382faf3961644b198ae8021ea68 <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf1da0382faf3961644b198ae8021ea68>>
> Meeting number: 646 666 452
>  
> - Join by phone
> +1-617-324-0000 <tel:%2B1-617-324-0000> US Toll Number
> Access code: 646 666 452
> Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000 <tel:%2B1-617-324-0000>,,,646666452#
> 
> - Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, January 5, 2016, to no end date
> 5:00 pm  |  Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)  |  1 hr
> Wednesday: UTC: 00:00; Paris: 02:00; Helsinki: 03:00; Tokyo: 10:00; Boston 20:00.
> 
> 5pm PST is the correct time,  but UTC should be 01:00
> 
> More details:
> - https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0057.html <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0057.html>(Member-only archive)
> - https://github.com/w3c/uievents#meetings <https://github.com/w3c/uievents#meetings>
> 
> Thanks!
> 
> --
> xiaoqian
Received on Wednesday, 6 January 2016 08:43:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 6 January 2016 08:43:37 UTC