W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

First UI Events call of 2016

From: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 4 Jan 2016 23:18:02 +0000
To: "garykac@google.com" <garykac@google.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "rbyers@google.com" <rbyers@google.com>
Message-ID: <BLUPR03MB389B07500B04EE07D96372DF8F20@BLUPR03MB389.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Hey folks,

Time to sync-up after the holidays. Caveot: I have no idea whether the WebEx meeting will work or not. Guess we'll find out.

Resources:

*         Spec Editor's draft<https://w3c.github.io/uievents/>

*         Github Repo<https://github.com/w3c/uievents/>

*         Github Issues<https://github.com/w3c/uievents/issues>

*         IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/)

Call-in details:

Join WebEx meeting<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m5bc20b6f3ce7fa6b1b77fb810451472c> Meeting number: 649 984 974
Join by phone

*         +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number

*         Access code: 649 984 974

*         Mobile Auto Dial: +1-617-324-0000,,,649984974#


Time and Day of Week:

*        Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco

*        Wed 9:00 Tokyo

*        Wed 1:00 UTC

*        Wed 2:00 Paris

*        Duration = 60 minutes
Received on Monday, 4 January 2016 23:18:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 4 January 2016 23:18:36 UTC