W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > February 2009

Re: Survey of list on the Unified Social XG Charter (Feedback

From: Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>
Date: Fri, 27 Feb 2009 04:51:38 -0500 (EST)
To: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Cc: Tim Anglade <tim.anglade@af83.com>, "Krishna Sankar (ksankar)" <ksankar@cisco.com>, Fabien Gandon <Fabien.Gandon@sophia.inria.fr>, Karl Dubost <karl+w3c@la-grange.net>, Mauro Nunez <mauro@w3.org>, Ann Bassetti <ann.bassetti@boeing.com>, Dominique Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>, Miquel Martin <miquel.martin@nw.neclab.eu>, Christine Perey <cperey@perey.com>, "www-archive@w3.org" <www-archive@w3.org>, "danbri@danbri.org" <danbri@danbri.org>
Message-ID: <alpine.LRH.2.00.0902270429510.19830@tribal>
On Fri, 27 Feb 2009, Renato Iannella wrote:

>
> On 27 Feb 2009, at 14:33, Harry Halpin wrote:
>
>> Please do send comments ASAP, I have been waiting 24 hours for comments
>> before sending out in the interest of being polite. However, given the
>> telecon time is approaching, I do not want to wait anymore.
>
>
> Q1 - please split into two questions as there is a mixture of points trying 
> to be addressed here. This questions shoui ld ask, "if there was 
multiple task 
> forces, which group would you primarily be interested in"
> (and remove the second bullet point). Then Q15 should be moved as the next 
> question (or even the first question).

Done.

> Q3 - the Yes/No answer does not match the question. Answers should be "single 
> teleconf" and "multiple teleconfs" and "single list" and "multiple lists" - 
> and they need to be check boxes.
> (also remove the last sentence as that is an opinion)

Done.

> Q14 - the Yes/No answer does not match the question. Answers should be "Edit 
> the original smaller charter" and "Edit the new larger charter"

Done.

Additional links to supporting documents added and minor clarifications..

>
>
> Cheers...  Renato Iannella
> NICTA
>
>

-- 
 				--harry

 	Harry Halpin
 	Informatics, University of Edinburgh
         http://www.ibiblio.org/hhalpin
Received on Friday, 27 February 2009 09:53:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:33:35 UTC