W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > January 2013

[aapi] UAI TF Meeting Agenda 10 Jan 2013

From: Joseph Scheuhammer <clown@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:02:10 -0500
Message-ID: <50EC5F22.4030400@alum.mit.edu>
To: "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Agenda: January 10, 2012

Time of meeting is 1:00PM EST, 10:00AM PST, 18:00 UTC, duration is 1 hour.
World Clock: 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130110T18&ah=1

agenda: this
agenda+ ACTION-891:  Write testable statements for aria-describedby: 
issue with UAIG mapping table for UAI -- no field to put description into.
agenda+ ISSUE-486 UAIG has some MUST requirements that could only be 
tested in HTML 5 (ACTION-1136)
agenda+ Issues/Actions review 
https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10
agenda+ Bugzilla review 
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform%20APIs&list_id=3116
agenda + be done

Dial the Zakim bridge using either PSTN or SIP:
PSTN: +1.617.761.6200  (U.S. number)
SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org

Passcode: 2274# ("AAPI")

IRC:  irc.w3.org, port: 6665
Channel: # aapi

Minutes from last meeting:
http://www.w3.org/2012/12/20-aapi-minutes.html

-- 
;;;;joseph.


'A: After all, it isn't rocket science.'
'K: Right. It's merely computer science.'
              - J. D. Klaun -
Received on Tuesday, 8 January 2013 18:02:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:25:33 UTC