W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > April 2013

Program Management Meetings Mondays

From: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:01:43 -0700
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDA01CCC.72476%julee@adobe.com>
Hi, everyone:

We have a recurring program management meetings on Mondays:

Time: Mondays, 18:00 UTC / 14:00 ET / 11:00am PT
Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
VOIP:  sip:zakim@w3.org
IRC Channel: webplatform-site

We're especially asking project leads (Patrick, Eliot, Doug, Chris, Lea,
Garbee, Alex, Janet) to join us on the 29th.

Everyone else: feel free to join us, but we'll also report back to the
weekly meeting on the health of the project(s).

Regards.

Julee
----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Friday, 26 April 2013 19:02:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:46 UTC