W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

Re: WebML CG Teleconference – 28 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:17:46 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
CC: Jonathan Bingham <binghamj@google.com>
Message-ID: <EC1FED34-3792-40BC-B5E5-716D34E626C3@intel.com>
Hi All,

My apologies, I totally missed this important US national holiday. (Jonathan - thanks for the reminder!)

I will reschedule this call for the following week Thu 5 Dec 2019.

Thanks,

-Anssi (WebML CG)

On 21 Nov 2019, at 15.29, Jonathan Bingham <binghamj@google.com<mailto:binghamj@google.com>> wrote:

Hi Anssi,

Nov 28 is a national holiday for those of us in the US. Attendance may be lower this time.

Cheers,
Jonathan

On Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 3:30 AM Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com<mailto:anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>> wrote:
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-11-28-agenda.md


Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 28 November 2019   07:00 PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)         Thu, 28 November 2019   10:00 EST
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 28 November 2019   15:00 GMT
Berlin (Germany)                        Thu, 28 November 2019   16:00 CET
Helsinki (Finland)                      Thu, 28 November 2019   17:00 EET
Shanghai (China)                        Thu, 28 November 2019   23:00 CST !!
Tokyo (Japan)                           Fri, 15 November 2019   00:00 JST !!
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Thu, 28 November 2019   15:00 UTC

Logistics

• Chair: Anssi
• Scribe: ?
• IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning<http://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning>
• IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
• Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
• Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2019/11/28-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

Agenda

• [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33


• Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28

  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/27


• Float16 type support #26
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26


• Workshop


Thanks,

-Anssi (WebML CG chair)

Received on Thursday, 21 November 2019 14:17:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC