W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

Re: WebML CG Teleconference – 28 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Jonathan Bingham <binghamj@google.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:29:24 -0500
Message-ID: <CAEK6eFzsVnA+zouVMWZyecDY8a6s4btOr0rF75D7Yk22KqpYMw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Kostiainen, Anssi" <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Cc: public-webmachinelearning@w3.org
Hi Anssi,

Nov 28 is a national holiday for those of us in the US. Attendance may be
lower this time.

Cheers,
Jonathan

On Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 3:30 AM Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
wrote:

>
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-11-28-agenda.md
>
> Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.
>
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 28 November 2019   07:00 PST
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)         Thu, 28 November 2019   10:00 EST
> London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 28 November 2019   15:00 GMT
> Berlin (Germany)                        Thu, 28 November 2019   16:00 CET
> Helsinki (Finland)                      Thu, 28 November 2019   17:00 EET
> Shanghai (China)                        Thu, 28 November 2019   23:00 CST
> !!
> Tokyo (Japan)                           Fri, 15 November 2019   00:00 JST
> !!
> Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Thu, 28 November 2019   15:00 UTC
>
> Logistics
>
> • Chair: Anssi
> • Scribe: ?
> • IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
> • IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
> • Call-in details:
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
> • Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2019/11/28-webmachinelearning-minutes.html
>
> Agenda
>
> • [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
>   https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33
>
> • Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
>   https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28
>   https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/27
>
> • Float16 type support #26
>   https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26
>
> • Workshop
>
>
> Thanks,
>
> -Anssi (WebML CG chair)
Received on Thursday, 21 November 2019 13:29:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC