W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

CANCELLED - WebML CG Teleconference – 28 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:20:31 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B2DD79EC-C644-4341-8CE8-24CAC72A807F@intel.com>
2019-11-28 teleconference is CANCELLED due to Thanksgiving.

Topics from this meeting are redirected to our next call, see:
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-12-05-agenda.md


(Note the change in meeting cadence.)

Thanks,

-Anssi (WebML CG chair)

> On 21 Nov 2019, at 10.30, Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> wrote:
> 
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-11-28-agenda.md

> 
> Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.
> 
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Thu, 28 November 2019	07:00 PST
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)		Thu, 28 November 2019	10:00 EST
> London (United Kingdom - England)	Thu, 28 November 2019	15:00 GMT
> Berlin (Germany)			Thu, 28 November 2019	16:00 CET
> Helsinki (Finland)			Thu, 28 November 2019	17:00 EET
> Shanghai (China)			Thu, 28 November 2019	23:00 CST !!
> Tokyo (Japan)				Fri, 15 November 2019	00:00 JST !!
> Corresponding UTC (GMT)			Thu, 28 November 2019	15:00 UTC
> 
> Logistics
> 
> • Chair: Anssi
> • Scribe: ?
> • IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
> • IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
> • Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
> • Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2019/11/28-webmachinelearning-minutes.html
> 
> Agenda
> 
> • [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33

> 
> • Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28

>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/27

> 
> • Float16 type support #26
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26

> 
> • Workshop
> 
> 
> Thanks,
> 
> -Anssi (WebML CG chair)

Received on Thursday, 21 November 2019 14:20:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC