W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

Re: WebML CG Teleconference – 14 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 11:55:46 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C09D9EB2-9988-4F48-BA92-168856E4BF1B@intel.com>
Hi All,

Since we all want to appreciate people's time, please let me know asap if you can't make it to this week's call so we can reschedule.

Especially so, if the agenda topics are falling into your area of expertise or interest.

I'm aware we're overlapping with BlinkOn this week (thanks Greg for the reminder!).

Thanks,

-Anssi (WebML CG chair)

> On 11 Nov 2019, at 13.04, Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> wrote:
> 
> https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-11-14-agenda.md

> 
> Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.
> 
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Thu, 14 November 2019	07:00 PST
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)		Thu, 14 November 2019	10:00 EST
> London (United Kingdom - England)	Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 GMT
> Berlin (Germany)			Thu, 14 November 2019	16:00 CET
> Helsinki (Finland)			Thu, 14 November 2019	17:00 EET
> Shanghai (China)			Thu, 14 November 2019	23:00 CST !!
> Tokyo (Japan)				Fri, 15 November 2019	00:00 JST !!
> Corresponding UTC (GMT)			Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 UTC
> 
> Logistics
> 
> • Chair: Anssi
> • Scribe: ?
> • IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
> • IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
> • Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
> • Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2019/11/14-webmachinelearning-minutes.html
> 
> Agenda
> 
> • [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33

> 
> • Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28

>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/27

> 
> • Float16 type support #26
>  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26

> 
> Thanks,
> 
> -Anssi (WebCG chair)

Received on Tuesday, 12 November 2019 11:55:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC