W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

RE: WebML CG Teleconference – 14 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Greg Whitworth <gwhit@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:54:23 +0000
To: "Kostiainen, Anssi" <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>, "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <MN2PR00MB0461600B64775EC92D770CB5A4740@MN2PR00MB0461.namprd00.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets - I'll be at BlinkOn at the time.

~Greg

-----Original Message-----
From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> 
Sent: Monday, November 11, 2019 3:04 AM
To: public-webmachinelearning@w3.org
Subject: [EXTERNAL] WebML CG Teleconference – 14 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0 

https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fwebmachinelearning%2Fmeetings%2Fblob%2Fmaster%2Ftelcons%2F2019-11-14-agenda.md&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=bS4unvnj66OnGxqhMO95YLN44BTwjt2KUV417uo0Riw%3D&amp;reserved=0

Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Thu, 14 November 2019	07:00 PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)		Thu, 14 November 2019	10:00 EST
London (United Kingdom - England)	Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 GMT
Berlin (Germany)			Thu, 14 November 2019	16:00 CET
Helsinki (Finland)			Thu, 14 November 2019	17:00 EET
Shanghai (China)			Thu, 14 November 2019	23:00 CST !!
Tokyo (Japan)				Fri, 15 November 2019	00:00 JST !!
Corresponding UTC (GMT)			Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 UTC

Logistics

• Chair: Anssi
• Scribe: ?
• IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
• IRC web client: https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Firc.w3.org%2F%3Fchannels%3D%23webmachinelearning&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=7NO5LAjh6%2ByP8z%2FszOl674mgIu1RdkAYM7OJFcKjYCU%3D&amp;reserved=0
• Call-in details: https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Flists.w3.org%2FArchives%2FMember%2Finternal-webmachinelearning%2F2019Apr%2F0000.html&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=n%2FvNX%2BaPdtmfYTRBAufd0uGjLHDYaYoy5IpJS%2B8Kxw4%3D&amp;reserved=0
• Minutes: https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.w3.org%2F2019%2F11%2F14-webmachinelearning-minutes.html&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=OZc5nig7UUx1iH1Ra15bS8MgZxh5jBPWcK5gjNjMGzg%3D&amp;reserved=0

Agenda

• [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
  https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fwebmachinelearning%2Fwebnn%2Fissues%2F33&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=rcCwguY7D1z8DFXMnCyjVUo940JI9sPabObPdeXOUlU%3D&amp;reserved=0

• Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
  https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fwebmachinelearning%2Fwebnn%2Fissues%2F28&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=uC6abgVJXEbMHQMy1wjkxURJ3PgIIoANn7RIVAkiuDg%3D&amp;reserved=0
  https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fwebmachinelearning%2Fwebnn%2Fissues%2F27&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=qR1IIT008dz8EF2ZzNa%2Baoi9lP3tHbbObFBAz%2FMGdgE%3D&amp;reserved=0

• Float16 type support #26
  https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fgithub.com%2Fwebmachinelearning%2Fwebnn%2Fissues%2F26&amp;data=02%7C01%7Cgwhit%40microsoft.com%7Cd30063dcde7940ff2a4108d766971ef4%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637090671564873982&amp;sdata=2Wqb5GZpWErm%2FFmsWcXo6fClMDmPPxNg5uMG48VdAms%3D&amp;reserved=0

Thanks,

-Anssi (WebCG chair)
Received on Monday, 11 November 2019 17:54:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC