W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > November 2019

WebML CG Teleconference – 14 November 2019 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 11:04:25 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6E87291B-54A1-4648-BE80-F7EC76B88ED7@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2019-11-14-agenda.md


Note: we're back to the usual schedule, except for China and Japan.

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Thu, 14 November 2019	07:00 PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)		Thu, 14 November 2019	10:00 EST
London (United Kingdom - England)	Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 GMT
Berlin (Germany)			Thu, 14 November 2019	16:00 CET
Helsinki (Finland)			Thu, 14 November 2019	17:00 EET
Shanghai (China)			Thu, 14 November 2019	23:00 CST !!
Tokyo (Japan)				Fri, 15 November 2019	00:00 JST !!
Corresponding UTC (GMT)			Thu, 14 November 2019	15:00 UTC

Logistics

• Chair: Anssi
• Scribe: ?
• IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
• IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
• Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
• Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2019/11/14-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

Agenda

• [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33


• Op compatibility: conv2d #28, matMul #27
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28

  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/27


• Float16 type support #26
  https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26


Thanks,

-Anssi (WebCG chair)
Received on Monday, 11 November 2019 11:05:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC