W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > September 2015

Re: Split the `w3c/webappsec` respository?

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:36:11 +0200
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=exL9M=w7Q_BnjXtu3v_6Azaf8Lf62+NjExOBbuZGswNw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jochen Eisinger <eisinger@google.com>
Cc: "public-webappsec@w3.org" <public-webappsec@w3.org>, Brad Hill <hillbrad@gmail.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>, Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>, Frederik Braun <fbraun@mozilla.com>, Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>, Joel Weinberger <jww@google.com>, Devdatta Akhawe <dev@dropbox.com>, David Ross <drx@google.com>, Yan Zhu <yan@eff.org>, Deian Stefan <deian@cs.stanford.edu>
On Tue, Sep 8, 2015 at 10:34 AM, Jochen Eisinger <eisinger@google.com>
wrote:

> +1
>

For clarity, are you +1ing a single repository, or are you +1ing splitting
the repositories?

-mike
Received on Tuesday, 8 September 2015 08:36:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:54:15 UTC