W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-ig@w3.org > April to June 2009

Re: Proposed SVG IG Conf Call: Tues May 26th

From: Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 26 May 2009 13:42:43 -0500
Message-ID: <da131fde0905261142o1558f063t6bf33c4bdbe48106@mail.gmail.com>
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Cc: SVG IG List <public-svg-ig@w3.org>
My apologies to everyone - though I did get responses back indicating
that this time slot was adequate - I failed to send out an official
notice or agenda - this was because I was too busy today (watching
kids, doing yard work and getting ready for my flight later this
evening)

I hoped to have another call next week at this time.  My apologies
again - looking forward to reading the minutes :)

Regards,
Jeff

On 5/26/09, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org> wrote:
> Hi, Folks-
>
>  The conference code will be 26631 for today only.
>
>  Regards-
>  -Doug
>
>  Jeff Schiller wrote (on 5/21/09 9:56 PM):
>
>
> > After looking over the schedules, it seems that the following time is
> > acceptable to most (but not all) people:
> >
> > Tue 13:00 UTC-5  / Tue 14:00 UTC-4  / Tue 19:00 UTC+1  / Tue 22:00 UTC+4
> >
> > Please chime in on your opinion of this timeslot as soon as possible.
> >
> > Thanks,
> > Jeff
> >
> >
>
Received on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 18:43:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28:24 UTC