W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sdw-wg@w3.org > June 2017

coverage call Wednesday 7 June

From: Bill Roberts <bill@swirrl.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:49:03 +0100
Message-ID: <CAMTVsunodsgYYTr0kFAs0bYb6OKo2xyOo7eUP2SFrKmpVobCVA@mail.gmail.com>
To: "public-sdw-wg@w3.org" <public-sdw-wg@w3.org>
Hi all

I'd like to have a call about the coverages deliverables this week at the
usual time of 11.00 UTC (12.00 UK BST, 21.00 Canberra...) on Wednesday.

The agenda will be to catch up on the final things to do on each
deliverable.  This will probably be our last sub-group call and our aim
should be to have everything finished to present to the (probably) final
plenary call on Wednesday 14 June.

The meeting details are at
https://www.w3.org/2015/spatial/wiki/Meetings:Coverage-Telecon20170607

Talk to you Wednesday

Best regards

Bill
Received on Monday, 5 June 2017 12:49:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:31:33 UTC