W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sdw-wg@w3.org > June 2017

Re: coverage call Wednesday 7 June

From: Rob Atkinson <rob@metalinkage.com.au>
Date: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:41:48 +0000
Message-ID: <CACfF9LyZ-2qt-AEf+Ckqi+kuwvZm_hcNSpsp+qHF_FkwjKGcpA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Bill Roberts <bill@swirrl.com>, "public-sdw-wg@w3.org" <public-sdw-wg@w3.org>
OK - will be there (admitting i have failed to back up after 1am DXWG calls
for 6am SSN :-( )
Rob A


On Mon, 5 Jun 2017 at 22:49 Bill Roberts <bill@swirrl.com> wrote:

> Hi all
>
> I'd like to have a call about the coverages deliverables this week at the
> usual time of 11.00 UTC (12.00 UK BST, 21.00 Canberra...) on Wednesday.
>
> The agenda will be to catch up on the final things to do on each
> deliverable.  This will probably be our last sub-group call and our aim
> should be to have everything finished to present to the (probably) final
> plenary call on Wednesday 14 June.
>
> The meeting details are at
> https://www.w3.org/2015/spatial/wiki/Meetings:Coverage-Telecon20170607
>
> Talk to you Wednesday
>
> Best regards
>
> Bill
>
Received on Monday, 5 June 2017 22:42:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:31:33 UTC