W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > May 2016

Re: Agenda: HTML bug triage meeting

From: Chaals McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Tue, 03 May 2016 18:39:47 +0100
To: public-html@w3.org, Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Message-ID: <op.ygwa8lnfs7agh9@widsith.local>
The bug list URL in clickable form:
<https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default&list_id=63133&product=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=--->

cheers

On Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:34 +0100, Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk> wrote:

> Information for the HTML bug triage meeting this week...
>
> Date: Thursday 5th May
> Time: 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe)
> Duration: 60 minutes
> WebEx:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m38d7d8147d987207df2b999d411f9304
> Meeting #: 648 984 810
> IRC channel: #html
>
> Agenda...
>
> agenda+ Continuing triage
> https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default&list_id=63133&p
> roduct=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=---
>
> Léonie.
>


-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
  chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Tuesday, 3 May 2016 16:40:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 3 May 2016 16:40:55 UTC