W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > May 2016

Agenda: HTML bug triage meeting

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Date: Tue, 3 May 2016 09:03:34 +0100
To: <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <017901d1a512$4c66b990$e5342cb0$@tink.uk>
Information for the HTML bug triage meeting this week...

Date: Thursday 5th May
Time: 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe)
Duration: 60 minutes
WebEx:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m38d7d8147d987207df2b999d411f9304 
Meeting #: 648 984 810
IRC channel: #html

Agenda...

agenda+ Continuing triage
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default&list_id=63133&p
roduct=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=--- 

Léonie.

-- 
@LeonieWatson tink.uk Carpe diem
Received on Tuesday, 3 May 2016 08:04:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 3 May 2016 08:04:11 UTC