W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > August 2010

Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 17th August at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:18:21 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTimXNb_KKUj-nF-rD7QyKROafYm=S-ED7ft60bZk@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Cc: Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Tuesday, 17th August 2010
Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
Name: ARIA mapping call
Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
irc channel= #aria
Agenda:
1. Identify Scribe
2. Discuss -
  updated  change proposal, still needs work
http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposals/ARIAinHTML5
 <http://www.w3.org/html/wg/wiki/ChangeProposals/ARIAinHTML5>
updated spec text

http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5-proposal.html
 we need to discuss some of the role mappings

regards
Stevef
Received on Tuesday, 17 August 2010 12:19:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:12 UTC