W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-fx@w3.org > July to September 2011

Re: Minutes, 26 July FX taskforce face to face meeting, Seattle

From: L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org>
Date: Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:16:52 -0700
To: Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>
Cc: FX <public-fx@w3.org>
Message-ID: <20110728161652.GA21551@pickering.dbaron.org>
On Wednesday 2011-07-27 20:27 +0200, Chris Lilley wrote:
>    Present
>           Daniel_Glazman_(Disruptive_Innovations),
>           Sylvain_Galineau_(Microsoft), Arron_Eicholz_(Microsoft),
>           Jennifer_Yu_(Microsoft), Koji_Ishii, Elika_Etemad,
>           Steve_Zilles_(Adobe), Rik_Cabanier_(Adobe),
>           Alan_Stearns_(Adobe), Tab_Atkins_(Google),
>           David_Baron_(Mozilla), Anne_van_Kesteren_(Opera),
>           Divya_Manian_(Opera), Florian_Rivoal_(Opera),
>           Shane_Stevens_(Google), Patrick_Dengler_(Microsoft),
>           Simon_Fraser_(Apple), Dean_Jackson_(Apple),
>           Alex_Mogilevsky_(Microsoft)

Since the "Present:" line went over the IRC line length limit
(though I sent it on a single line), the above list needs to be
combined with:

>    <dbaron> Brian Birtles (Mozilla), Cameron McCormack (Mozilla),
>    Tantek Γ‡elik, Vincent Hardy (Adobe), Erik Dahlstrom (Opera), Peter
>    Linss (HP)

(though that was the set of people present a few minutes in to the
meeting; I think a few others may have joined, and Brad Kemper and
Daniel Holbert (Mozilla) were also present for all or part of the
meeting by telephone).


π„ž   L. David Baron                         http://dbaron.org/   𝄂
𝄒   Mozilla Corporation               http://www.mozilla.com/   𝄂
Received on Thursday, 28 July 2011 16:17:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:49:38 UTC