W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2022

Invitation: VC API Weekly Call @ Weekly from 15:00 to 16:00 on Tuesday (EDT) (public-credentials@w3.org)

From: <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2022 16:44:15 +0000
Message-ID: <00000000000014d18505e90a6c5f@google.com>
To: public-credentials@w3.org
VC API Weekly Call
Weekly from 15:00 to 16:00 on Tuesday
Eastern Time - New York

Location
https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/vcapi 	
https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fmeet.w3c-ccg.org%2Fvcapi&sa=D&ust=1664037840000000&usg=AOvVaw1B_qK6mPBe_vpMvEt70pQX




The purpose of this meeting is to make progress with the VC API Work  
Item.&nbsp;Time: Tuesdays 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 9pm CET, 7am NZDT  
(Wednesday)&nbsp;Duration: 60 minutes&nbsp;Moderator: Manu Sporny&nbsp;Text  
Chat:&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg&nbsp;&nbsp;  
&nbsp;irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg&nbsp;Teleconference:       
https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/vcapi&nbsp;GENERAL AGENDA:&nbsp;1. Agenda Review  
and Introductions (5 minutes)&nbsp;2. Announcements (5 minutes)&nbsp;3.  
Issue Processing (40 minutes)&nbsp;4. Next Steps (10 minutes)

Reply for public-credentials@w3.org and view more details  
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=MDl0NW5zNG5idWZpaGdpcDQwaWtqNGk4MjcgcHVibGljLWNyZWRlbnRpYWxzQHczLm9yZw&tok=NTQjY19lZDg0ZDk1MHE1ZjZqczh2czR1cWY2dGM4a0Bncm91cC5jYWxlbmRhci5nb29nbGUuY29tZWFhNWQzYjFiNGZlMDQ5NzIzZjE5NTBjNDExMTdiYTMzZWNlMjJlYQ&ctz=America%2FNew_York&hl=en&es=0
Your attendance is optional.

~~//~~
Invitation from Google Calendar: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/


You are receiving this email because you are an attendee on the event. To  
stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to send a response to  
the organizer, be added to the guest list, invite others regardless of  
their own invitation status, or modify your RSVP.

Learn more https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding

Received on Monday, 19 September 2022 16:44:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 19 September 2022 16:44:30 UTC