W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2022

[AGENDA] VC API Work Item - September 20th 2022

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:36:38 -0400
Message-ID: <CAMBN2CSukNSg3hHL3mC9VcBDO2hiCRtoxEy02x1SEzuK_=SJEg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
NOTE: TIME CHANGE -- We have a new meeting time that is 1 hour earlier.

TL;DR: W3C TPAC Recap (VC API), Data Integrity updates, Snapshot VC
API for VCWG, issues as time permits.

VC API Work Item - September 20th 2022
Time: Tue 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 9pm CET, 7am NZT (Wed)
Duration: 60 minutes
Moderator: Manu Sporny
Text Chat:
      http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
      irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg
Jitsi Teleconf:
      https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/vcapi

AGENDA:

1. Agenda Review, Introductions, Relevant Community Updates (10 minutes)

2. VC API and Data Integrity Updates
    https://www.w3.org/2022/09/15-vcwg-minutes.html#t10

3. Snapshot VC API for VCWG?
    https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-api/issues/304

4. Credential Revocation/Status Configuration
    https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-api/issues/264
    https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-api/issues/141

5. Other issues as time permits
    https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-api/issues?q=is%3Aissue+is%3Aopen+sort%3Aupdated-asc

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manusporny/
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
News: Digital Bazaar Announces New Case Studies (2021)
https://www.digitalbazaar.com/
Received on Monday, 19 September 2022 16:37:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 19 September 2022 16:37:28 UTC