W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > March 2021

[AGENDA: VC-EDU] Verifiable Credentials for Education Task Force Call Mon, Mar 29, 11am ET,8am PT

From: <kimdhamilton@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:32:00 +0000
Message-ID: <000000000000a9918a05beadbed2@google.com>
To: public-credentials@w3.org, anthony@knowledgeinnovation.eu, kimhd@mit.edu
TL;DR Review Milestones in Progress

WARNING: please double-check the meeting time. The daylight savings time  
change hole has arrived. For the next few weeks, we’re meeting at the usual  
US times, which correspond to 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

NEXT MEETING:

Monday, March 29, 2021
Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT, 4pm CET
(see:  
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20210329T150000&p1=tz_pt&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_gmt&p4=tz_cet)

Zoom: https://mit.zoom.us/j/99166694346


One tap mobile
+16699006833,,99166694346# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,99166694346# US (New York)

Meeting ID: 991 6669 4346
US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/aeuenauoWe

Join by SIP: 99166694346@zoomcrc.com

Join by Skype for Business: https://mit.zoom.us/skype/99166694346


Text Chat:
      http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg

      irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg


Add to calendar
https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=N2JucGsxYWlkOHZqcGswcWhmbTRjbmpiMDRfMjAyMDExMDJUMTYwMDAwWiA2YTRicTE3bm84NHNzbmFkY2NtMGoyMTMzZ0Bn&tmsrc=6a4bq17no84ssnadccm0j2133g%40group.calendar.google.com&scp=ALL


Duration: 60 minutes

MINUTES FROM LAST MEETING:  
https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/2021-03-01-vc-education/


MEETING MODERATOR: Kim Hamilton Duffy, Anthony Camilleri

PROPOSED AGENDA:
1. Agenda Review (2 minutes)
2. IP Note: (1 minute)
Anyone can participate in these calls. However, all substantive  
contributors to any CCG Work Items must be members of the CCG with full IPR  
agreements signed. https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/join

     a. Ensure you have a W3 account: https://www.w3.org/accounts/request

     b. W3C COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR LICENSE AGREEMENT (CLA):  
https://www.w3.org/community/about/agreements/cla/

3. Call Notes (1 minute)
     a. These minutes and an audio recording of everything said on this call  
are archived at https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/

4. Introductions & Reintroductions
5. Announcements & Reminders
     - IIW  
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/internet-identity-workshop-iiwxxxii-32-2021a-tickets-131551119941?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch

     - Submit use cases!
6. Milestone 1 (High level concepts) Checkin
     - Review PR https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-ed-models/pull/35

     - Milestone 1 close date is today  
https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-ed-models/issues/28

7. Milestone 2 (Issuer) Checkin
     - Review PR https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-ed-models/pull/37

8. Milestone 3 (credential subject) checkin (if time permits)
     - https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-ed-models/issues/34

     - https://github.com/w3c-ccg/vc-ed-models/issues/36








	


Received on Monday, 29 March 2021 14:33:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 29 March 2021 14:33:15 UTC