W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > July 2021

Secure Data Storage WG - Identity Hub Implementers call for July 21, 2021

From: Daniel Buchner <Daniel.Buchner@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:15:31 +0000
To: "sds-wg@dif.groups.io" <sds-wg@dif.groups.io>, "public-credentials@w3.org" <public-credentials@w3.org>
CC: "sander@textile.io" <sander@textile.io>, "oed@3box.io" <oed@3box.io>, "dietrich@protocol.ai" <dietrich@protocol.ai>, "wayne@spruceid.com" <wayne@spruceid.com>, "brooklyn@fission.codes" <brooklyn@fission.codes>
Message-ID: <DM6PR00MB0749639352BAF3FEBE64B4F481E39@DM6PR00MB0749.namprd00.prod.outlook.com>

Dear members,



This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working groupís bi-weekly Identity Hub Implementer call will be happening TODAY at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific / 19:00 CEST.



Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81869825208?pwd=VXFXVWJ3M3lIdTdraGNGSWlpdUVPZz09



Identity Hub Specification: https://identity.foundation/identity-hub/spec

Identity Hub Repo: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/identity-hub



While this call is a more free form space for lower-level ideation/feedback, the following topics are actively being discussed:



  1.  Discuss the proposed resolution of using message objects as the normalizing basis of the API-level invocations.
  2.  Any other topics folks want to raise if we get through those



----------------



Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings: https://lists.identity.foundation/g/sds-wg/wiki



As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home



Thank you!
Received on Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:16:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:16:20 UTC