W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > August 2021

Re: Rango WoN Re: Public consultation on EU digital principles

From: David Chadwick <d.w.chadwick@verifiablecredentials.info>
Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:43:34 +0100
To: Chris Gough <chris.gough@gosource.com.au>, Henry Story <henry.story@gmail.com>
Cc: Steve Capell <steve.capell@gmail.com>, daniel.hardman@gmail.com, Bob Wyman <bob@wyman.us>, "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Message-ID: <054d1850-980b-49ee-b9e2-014ada3032ad@verifiablecredentials.info>
Received on Wednesday, 18 August 2021 09:43:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 18 August 2021 09:43:56 UTC