W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2021

[AGENDA] VC HTTP API Special Topic Call

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:35:06 -0400
To: public-credentials@w3.org
Message-ID: <c47479e4-fc42-3728-6f08-fd028eb478a3@digitalbazaar.com>
TL;DR: Verifiable Credential HTTP API Planning Call

This will be a continuation of the Tuesday W3C CCG discussing the future of
the VC HTTP API.

Date: Thursday, April 22nd, 2021
Time: 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 9pm CET, 7am NZDT (Fri)
Text Chat:
       http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
       irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg
Jitsi Teleconf:
       https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/vchttpapi
Duration: 60 minutes

MEETING MODERATOR: Manu Sporny

PROPOSED AGENDA:

1. IP Note, Agenda Review, Scribe Selection (5 minutes)
2. Use Cases and Current Challenges
3. Proposals to Address Challenges
4. Next Steps

Received on Monday, 19 April 2021 02:35:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:25:13 UTC