W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2021

Re: [AGENDA] VC HTTP API Special Topic Call

From: Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:40:35 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+C6qMx-wLeXrdULF5zN+dmiwa5B_Qw10Cw=EwyiY9r3j31gpg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
I've added this call to the CCG google calendar.

On Sun, Apr 18, 2021 at 7:37 PM Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
wrote:

> TL;DR: Verifiable Credential HTTP API Planning Call
>
> This will be a continuation of the Tuesday W3C CCG discussing the future of
> the VC HTTP API.
>
> Date: Thursday, April 22nd, 2021
> Time: 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 9pm CET, 7am NZDT (Fri)
> Text Chat:
>        http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
>        irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg
> Jitsi Teleconf:
>        https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/vchttpapi
> Duration: 60 minutes
>
> MEETING MODERATOR: Manu Sporny
>
> PROPOSED AGENDA:
>
> 1. IP Note, Agenda Review, Scribe Selection (5 minutes)
> 2. Use Cases and Current Challenges
> 3. Proposals to Address Challenges
> 4. Next Steps
>


-- 
Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
<https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH> (Available Oct 2020)
Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
<https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/>
(revised,
Dec 2020)
Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
<https://ssiscoop.com/>

@heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
<https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
<https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
<https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
Received on Monday, 19 April 2021 15:41:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 19 April 2021 15:41:03 UTC