W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > February 2008

[agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:07:29 +0100
Message-ID: <C9BFB65A1830514C8C3C6C9EC27EF680055224@VF-MBX22.internal.vodafone.com>
To: <public-bpwg@w3.org>
Hi Mobile Web fans!  This here's the proposed agenda for tomorrow's best practices call.  

Please note that this call is W3C Member Only.

Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a]) to do so.

Dan

[a] mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-02-14

Chair: Dan
Team Contact: Francois
Known Regrets: None

Agenda:

1. Task Force Reports 
	a. CT - presentation of draft
	b. Pro - presentation of draft
2. Accessibility Document [1]
	a. Finish review 
3. Korean F2F
	a. Agenda discussion [2]
4. BP 2.0
	a. Discussion of recent inputs from mailing list (thanks to all)
5. AOB

Logistics:

Date: 2008-02-28
Time: 07:00 US Pacific; 10:00 US Eastern; 15:00 UK; 16:00 CET;
	17:00 Helsinki; 00:00 Seoul
Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152

		Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #

IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg


References

[1] http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/TaskForces/Accessibility/drafts/ED-mwbp-wcag-20080129/

[2] draft Korean f2f agenda, for discussion: http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dd3jk8v_89f6vrqk9w

Received on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 14:08:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:09:51 UTC