W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > February 2008

RE: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: Jo Rabin <jrabin@mtld.mobi>
Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:26:53 -0000
Message-ID: <C8FFD98530207F40BD8D2CAD608B50B4C4AB47@mtldsvr01.DotMobi.local>
To: "daniel" <daniel.appelquist@vodafone.com>, <public-bpwg@w3.org>

Oh, I nearly forgot, 

PROPOSED RESOLUTION: BPWG Call to stay on Euro Time till March 30th

Also Zaragoza F2F fixed for 16-20 June 2008

Jo

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-bpwg-request@w3.org [mailto:public-bpwg-request@w3.org]
On
> Behalf Of Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group
> Sent: 27 February 2008 14:07
> To: public-bpwg@w3.org
> Subject: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call
> 
> Hi Mobile Web fans!  This here's the proposed agenda for tomorrow's
best
> practices call.
> 
> Please note that this call is W3C Member Only.
> 
> Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_
the
> call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a])
to do
> so.
> 
> Dan
> 
> [a]
mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-02-14
> 
> Chair: Dan
> Team Contact: Francois
> Known Regrets: None
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Task Force Reports
> 	a. CT - presentation of draft
> 	b. Pro - presentation of draft
> 2. Accessibility Document [1]
> 	a. Finish review
> 3. Korean F2F
> 	a. Agenda discussion [2]
> 4. BP 2.0
> 	a. Discussion of recent inputs from mailing list (thanks to all)
> 5. AOB
> 
> Logistics:
> 
> Date: 2008-02-28
> Time: 07:00 US Pacific; 10:00 US Eastern; 15:00 UK; 16:00 CET;
> 	17:00 Helsinki; 00:00 Seoul
> Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
> 		Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #
> 
> IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
> 
> References
> 
> [1]
>
http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/TaskForces/Accessibility/drafts/ED
-
> mwbp-wcag-20080129/
> [2] draft Korean f2f agenda, for discussion:
> http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dd3jk8v_89f6vrqk9w
Received on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 14:27:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:09:51 UTC